[18/7/2024]



प्रश्न सं. [क. 3355]

Training DHS-MP <training.dhsmp@gmail.com>

Urgent : Regarding confirming the unutilized payment of PGDPHM of Dr. Vijay Kumar Sharma, nominated candidate 2019

Dr Pragya Tiwari <dr.pragyatiwari@mp.gov.in>

Tue. Jul 27, 2021 at 11:35 AM

To: vaibhav asthana <vaibhav.asthana@iiphd.org>

Cc: training dhsmp ctraining.dhsmp@gmail.com>, Commissioner Health <commrhealth@mp.gov.in>, javed khan8780
cjaved.khan8780@gmail.com>, sanjay zodpey <sanjay.zodpey@phfi.org>, shailesh kumar <shomik.ray@iiphd.org>
cshomik.ray@iiphd.org>

Dear Dr. Asthana,

Thanks for the prompt revert.

Dr. Pragya Tiwari Deputy Director,IDSP (Tech.)/COVID & In-Service Training/Regulation Directorate of Health Services, GoMP Ph- 0755-2527124, 9425018432

From: "vaibhav asthana" <vaibhav.asthana@iiphd.org>

To: "Dr Pragya Tiwari" <dr.pragyatiwari@mp.gov.in>

Cc: "training dhsmp" <training.dhsmp@gmail.com>, "Commissioner Health" <commrhealth@mp.gov.in>, "javed khan8780" <qaved.khan8780@gmail.com>, "sanjay zodpey" <sanjay.zodpey@phfi.org>, "shailesh kumar" <shailesh.kumar@iiphd.org>, "shomik.ray@iiphd.org>

Sent: Tuesday, July 27, 2021 10:48:56 AM

Subject: RE: Urgent: Regarding confirming the unutilized payment of PGDPHM of Dr. Vijay Kumar Sharma, nominated

candidate 2019

Dear Mam,

This is with reference to your trail mail. This is to inform you that the unutilized amount of INR 3.25 lakhs was adjusted against the semester-2 fee of six nominated candidates from the Government of Madhya Pradesh those had been nominated under MPH 2019-21 session. The total fee for semester-2 was accumulated to INR 4.80 Lakhs for six candidates and was adjusted against the nominated candidate in PGDPHM 2019-20 from Madhya Pradesh for whom the fee had paid by the department to the Institute but later the candidate had withdrawn his name from the nomination list.

The name of the students who enrolled in MPH 2019-21 program is as follows.

Sr.No	Title	Fname	Lname	Designation and Posting
1	Dr	Ankit	Gurjar	Medical Officer, PHC-Boradimal, Tehsil - Punasa, Khandwa (DT), Madhya Pradesh
2	Dr	Anshul	Upadhyay	Medical Officer, District Hospital – Harda, Madhya Pradesh
3	Dr	Ashvin	Ingle	Medical Officer, PHC-Dehgaon, Tehsil Gairatganj, Raisen (DT), Madhya Pradesh
4	Dr	Nidhi	Sharma	Medical Officer, CHC Majhouli, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
5	Dr _	Rohit	Pant Keri	Medical Officer. PHC-Bandri, Tehsil – Malthone, Sagar (DT), Madhya Pradesh
6	Dr	Vishal	Shrivastava	Medical Officer, CHC-Chhaigaon Makhan, Khandwa (DT), Madhya Pradesh

Thanks and regards